

## No. CEC/ACAD-14/1828

Dated: 19.10.2023

## **OFFICE MEMORANDUM**

C-Edge College IQAC members will be as given below, effective:

Sl	Name	Designation	IQAC Designated	Contact No.
•	Dr. Chubatola Aier	Principal	Chairperson	9436061688
2	Ms. Wapanginla Ao	Dean of Management Studies	IQAC Coordinator	9612583833
3	Ms. Duvolu Rhakho	HoD of Political Science	Asst. IQAC Coordinator	8837295404
4	Er. Moa Aier	President	Management Rep.	9436003989
5	Mrs. Amenla Moa	Administrator	Establishment Rep.	9436602269
6	Mr. Apangben	HR Director	Administration Rep	8095545698
7	Ms. Daisy Shitio	Dean of Social Sciences	Member	8132917323
8	Mr. Imsuakum Longkumer	HoD, Economics	Member	8730053400
9	Mr. Obed Patton	Asst. Prof./Student Advisor	Member	8575271611
10	Ms. Wawe-u	Assistant Librarian	Member	8413974853
11	CEC SF – General Secretary	Student	Student Rep.	-
12	Mr. Yanger Longkumer	Retired VP - Kohima	External Member	9862223023
		Science College		
13	Dr. Imkong Aier	Member, BoG	External Member	9436609684

## **Terms of Reference:**

- 1. To develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic action to improve the academic and administrative performance of the institution. It also aims to promote measures for institutional functioning towards quality enhancement through internalisation of quality culture and best practices.
- 2. It shall assist in planning, guiding and monitoring Quality Benchmarks and Quality Assurance activities of the College.
- 3. To be a driving force for the efforts and measures towards academic excellence.
- 4. The IQAC will not be just another hierarchical structure or simply a record keeping branch, but will act as a facilitator and participative organ of the Institute.

Copy to: All concerned Notice Board

(Dr. Chubatola Aier) Principal